Tatyana

27. Odessa, Ukraine
id1498377
7
0
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/25/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • The administrator in the beauty salon
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I've always dreamed of meeting a man on this dating site who appreciates and respects women, because now it's so rare. If you need a woman who is ready to follow her man, then this is me. I remain purposeful and responsible. I like to spend every day for the benefit of myself and others, set goals and achieve them, as well as motivate my loved ones to achieve new goals in life. I like to laugh and enjoy the little things, and I appreciate a good sense of humor.

My hobbies

I like to visit theaters, cinemas, concerts, visit new cities in new countries, ride a bike

Partner I'm looking for

I like to change my life for the better and try something new, not be afraid to achieve new goals. I am a woman with a positive outlook on life, my main dream is to find a man with whom I will be happy not only on this dating site, but also in real life! I'm looking for true love and feelings to be able to experience it all together with you. In my free time, I go to the gym, to fitness, cook new dishes, walk with friends, visit my loved ones. In the future, I plan to create a happy family, to have my own house in which love will reign!

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send