27. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/23/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Psychologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites but decided to make my profile to find my future man. I always have joy in my heart and fire in my eyes. I do not need a special reason to do so... I used to deal with all matters and solve all the problems myself, but I want to find a man with whom I can share my feelings. Sharing the joy, experiences and plans. I want to open my heart and let to another person. And we will not ever alone. I want to be gentle and caring. I want him to be proud of me and loved. It is the best gift in my life.

Partner I'm looking for

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian companion. I am not looking for expensive car or huge house. I am looking for a person, who be my soulmate, someone, who will be with me in different moments of my life, whether I am sad or happy. Man with a big heart, with understanding of what he wants from this life! A person who is ready to listen and give advice, to have fund with me all the time! I have no special requirements. I just want to love and sincerity of the man. Because in our time it is very difficult for people to be honest with each other... But I believe that still have people who believe in good!

This user does not have any video.