Liana

25. Poltava, Ukraine
id168153
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/03/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Stylist-hairdresser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Get distracted from thoughts - get involved with moments! Will not promise that it will be easy with me but exciting for sure) Love is the head of every relationship. Isn't it wonderful to be together with a person you love, to feel all these emotions inside? Just as every person I have both bad and good sides. I was born and raised in a family with old traditions and I believe there are some things that are important for every person. I am witty and well-read, I think that intelligence and inner beauty have much bigger importance than just good-looking. With me you can discuss any subject, from politics to private secrets.. will never feel bored, this i can promise.

My hobbies

My work is my hobby! Dancing (slow dancing especially), singing, (mostly in a shower lol). My big hobby is to collect shoes! haha

Partner I'm looking for

The only one! I actually never thought who would be the perfect man for me...:) I am ready to accept you the person you are. Do not look for a fancy and rich man. I want a man who can love and who can show his feelings. Need a man in my life who can share my thoughts and my passions. I'm looking for a serious relationship with a mature man. Be kind, loving and gentle with me and i will fulfill all of your wishes and dreams! :)

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.