42. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/12/1975
Self development
  • high school
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

It is so very hard to describe one self, though I am not a shy woman and many of my close people describe be as a friendly, personable, sensitive and positive woman. I am a realist but I like to day dream mostly about being happy and being swept off my feet by the man of my dreams! Please tell me that you are him! I adore being active and I like to keep my body in a good shape but most important to me is to have someone I can share my body, my mind and my soul with. What I most respect in people is honesty and trust, I give the same back as I believe that being open and communicative is important. I adore family life but I also understand that being alone will give us a way of spending time with one another

My hobbies

In my personal time, I have two hobbies that I most enjoy above anything. My first one is pole dancing, I adore to wrap my body around the pole and lose myself to the music whilst giving my muscles a good exercise and at the same time feeling like a sensual woman. Every time I do my exercise, I imagine I dance for you. What would be the song that you would like for me to dance to you to? At times, when I feel creative with my hands, I like to get my easel and my canvas at the ready with my paints and pallet and paint what is most passionate to me at that specific time. Would you like for me to paint you in the scene that you desire the most?

Partner I'm looking for

I adore a man who is not scared to pack his suitcase and to come on a little adventure with me. I love travelling and experimenting with the local food and learning about different cultures. I admire a spontaneous man who is ready to fall madly, passionately and deeply into the rollercoaster of a passionate love with me. Are you ready to faster your seatbelt? If you are kind, willing to love and be open with me, then I believe we are already to a half point of having a good start into building our own unique story. I desire attention and reliability from my you as well as taking care of me as a woman, and I will take care of you also, as you desire.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.