27. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/13/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a lady with soft heart and tender soul. I am loving and respectful to my friends and my family. I know how important to have a family and people who will listen to us and help us when we need a help. I am caring and romantic woman with pure heart and open mind. I am open to everything new in my live and accept everything with pleasure. I like to play tennis, it is active and energy kind of sport, which helps me to relax after working day and enjoy the gamma of these emotions, which gives me this amazing game. Would you like to watch my playing tennis? O love to cook, especially borsch, it is good and so tasty Ukrainian dish. Also I love to walk in a day around the town or have a lunch somewhere in café with my friends.

Partner I'm looking for

Pleasure is that what have to be in our life. Well, that is my point of view. We are living for our pleasure and for pleasure our family and our partner. Of course, I think that they have to live for our pleasure too. It is very easy to start relationship with person, who understands you and wants to make you happy. I would love to give my man love, pleasure of each our common day. I know that it is amazing feeling to have a family. I would love to start a family with a good man.

This user does not have any video.