Ekaterina

23. Kiev, Ukraine
id184272
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/20/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • make-up artist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am writing poems, like satiric kind of critic poems of society. You can find inspiration on every step, people are not good and people are often sinful to say ,if you understand so I am criticizing in a humoristic way, politics, sports, musicians and movie stars. And common people mind, everyone believe that is more intelligent than average human so that is true. I like music, sports, movies, socializing with friends etc.

My hobbies

I love to travel to different cities and countries and I love to swim.I like to read interesting books, most of all I like psychology, I like to study people

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man with serious intentions, who is ready for long term relations. I ‘m not looking for Mr. Perfect, no. My man should be more real, with his likes and dislikes, there are no perfect people, we should accept each other, as who we are . As for me, I'm ready to share with him all I have inside and outside and I hope very much he will do the same. He should be first of all, reliable partner, that we could solve any problem together by supporting each other. He must be sincere, cause relations can be built only on honesty trust between each other.

Video
This user does not have any video.