Alena

28. Kherson, Ukraine
id19022
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/01/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I always stay honest with myself and other people as I am sure - treat people as you want to be treated! I stay myself in every life situation and get life experience from it whether it is good or bad one. In such situations I trust myself and take decisions listening to my mind. So I could be rather decisive and purposeful lady... Being a fitness instructor I take care of my body, eat healthy and I should admit that sport plays a very important role in my life. I like being active, traveling, listening to good music and cooking.

My hobbies

yoga

Partner I'm looking for

I do not know who you are but I will be with you if you are caring, gentle, loving and considerate man who I can trust my life. I also see you as strong and protective, calm, patient and many-sided. I want you to love me, respect me, share my interests, support me in my decisions, understand my views on life, my heart, my soul... In my turn I want to love you the way you are not trying to change. But I want you to keep your promises and don't break your words. I want you to understand that it is very important in life to forgive and go on compromises, and I want you to know that I am just a tender woman who has her weaknesses and feelings and you treasure this...

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.