31. Alchevsk, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/01/1986
  • none
Self development
  • college
  • stylist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very optimistic, honest, loving and friendly, as my friends say I have a big heart and I am the one they may always rely upon. I am very cheerful and I love life – every minute of it. There is a saying - yesterday is a history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift, that’s why they call it the present. That is why I cherish this gift and I have an open smile to this world. I am a happy person, but I need a special person to share my life with, to make him happy and to feel that special feeling inside my heart. I am always on the way and I have a lot of interests. I like to learn something new, to discover something interesting in this world. I like reading, cooking, traveling, sport, spending time at the nature… It is pleasant for me to watch a good movie or to listen to good music.

My hobbies

fitness, fashion, psychology, reading, music

Partner I'm looking for

I want my man to be decent, caring, loving, passionate, with strong moral and family values, who is ready to love and to be loved. I see him as a person with good sense of humor, big heart, the one whom we will come all our dreams true)))

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.