26. Khmelnitskiy, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/26/1991
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

There are 3 words that can describe me better: smiling, easy-going, kind. Is there anything else I can add? Sociable, helping and probably a bit ambitious. I don’t know what else to add but it is quite difficult to describe yourself. Probably we can start communicating and you will make your own opinion about me? I like drawing, mostly people and actions. I like dancing and for me it is both - hobby and one of the ways to keep fit. I like Eastern dancing and modern dancing as well. I adore music and I can’t imagine my day without listening to something. I listen to everything from classical music to light rock. I like all kinds of outdoor activities like walking in the park for example. It seems to be romantic) I like playing bowling with my friends. I am also going in for tennis but I am not a professional player. I love cooking and I like trying new receipts and invite my friends and relatives to taste them. To sum up, I like moving and I never stay on one place. I like trying something new and improving myself in many different spheres.

Partner I'm looking for

I don’t have any special type of man that I like and would like to have by my side. But I do believe that when you communicate with someone, you understand and you feel whether it is your type of man or not

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.