33. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/27/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • seamstress-tailor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I can describe myself as a positive, sociable, charming, kind and romantic woman! I like to joke and I am always in a good mood. I think that I have a good taste in clothes and my profession is a seamstress. They say that my taste is not too bad in everything.) I do not have a lot of friends but around me many people whom I trust and I lie to spend time with. The main thing for me is friendship and understanding in the relationships of people. I know that a lot of single ladies on dating sites are looking for a soul mate. I think that I am lucky and I will find my happiness on the love site!

My hobbies

I enjoy beauty in everything: wonderful nature, fashion shows and art masterpieces. When I want to relax, I am dancing and it gives me positive energy. I enjoy playing billiard even I am not a professional player, but that is very interesting and amazing

Partner I'm looking for

For me the most important quality in a man is a charm. I want to be with a man who will make our life interesting and we will enjoy spending time together. I will always have feelings of love, desire and passion to my beloved man. The man of my dreams wants to create long lasting relationships. I dream of a man who is ready to create a family, to love his mate and treat her with love and respect. I am seeking a good man who is looking for a woman like me among Ukrainian chosen ones. I am happy that I have the opportunity to be in Ukrainian match site and have a chance to have a happy life!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.