Olga

24. NIkolaev, Ukraine
id51316
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/03/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • bartender
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am kind and tender woman, I am honest and know what I want from this life. One of my main features of character is flexibility. I am a caring and tender, friendly, understanding, fragile, gentle girl, who wishes just to have a female luck and who is full of passion to share with the only man in this world, the beloved one. I am eager to give a helping hand to people who need my support. I am confident that I will be able to change the world with the help of my smile and I am happy to present it to people who are dear to me. People always feel very comfortable with me. I don't like quarrels and misunderstandings as I'm a peaceful person. I'm also very dynamic and merry, so you will never feel bored with me.

My hobbies

I do love a relaxing Massage, horse riding, motor racing, music, dancing ... I like to spend as much time as possible at the seaside in summer. I like bathing more than having just sunburn while lying on the sand. I like active rest: playing volleyball or

Partner I'm looking for

I search for the man who able to make our life full of bright paints and sensual emotions. I want to meet the person who will construct the serious relations, based on fidelity,honesty and passion. My man should be strong, with good sense of humor and we must feel comfortable together.

Video
This user does not have any video.