35. Zaporozhje, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/18/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I find love site and I decide to use it, `cause who knows, maybe I`ll meet my fate here! :) As a woman I`m very caring and sensual, positive and active. Also hard-working and independent, so I`m looking for feelings, not for a good life. I`m an economist and my job is very responsible, but also I work hard, `cause I must to help my parents. But when I have some free time I enjoy traveling and lead an active life. Also I adore picnics, BBQ and nature. And by the way, I could cook amazing beef! Do you like meat? :)

My hobbies

Horse riding ,Cooking, accepting guests, drawing, photography and several others. I’ll tell you more when we start communicating)))

Partner I'm looking for

I knew that here are a lot of women seeking men, and I`m one of thousands. But I`m sure that my man is looking for me too, for his girl date, who will give him her heart, soul and mind! And maybe I`m those one? If you are strong, caring and active, and if you are ready for pure love, I`m the one for you! I`m here not for playing games, I want serious and sincere relations, which will lead us for something incredible!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.