43. Luhansk, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/24/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very sincere and cheerful woman and always speak from the heart and keep alway an open mind. I am an optimist. I have a calm character, I'm gentle and affectionate. Usually I try to be understanding and switch to the other person, but I do not tolerate rudeness and deception. why do you think to date russian woman ? i think as far i know russian partner are good house partners ? do you have any other opnion ? i always easily find friends and company . Next to me you will not get bored and smile will not leave your face and your heart will be full of happiness. I like a lot of things - I like to communicate, because it helps me understand life and other people better. I love to travel. I appreciate kind and sincere people as i thing in this world is very less such people and people need to awake such awareness . i also like different types of music, film, theater, sporting events. I love music , play piano and guitar. It is very interesting to discover new things. For me life is an interesting book and I want to open a new page every day and want my partner to be a part of our Book .

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet an intelligent, caring man, a man of strong character and gentle soul, polite and humble in life . I want this man to create a family who is caring and responsible , respects family values and always encourage , support and ideal for our family. i want Man who is very romantic, who is capable of doing everything for his love and I will win your attention!!!! i want my man take me as Ukraine mates and love me to eternal . I want to melt into the man with whom I will feel that I am a lady!

This user does not have any video.