Elvira

24. Kiev, Ukraine
id59844
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/25/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Journalist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I’m a sweet and romantic lady dreaming about mutual love, strong family and healthy kids. I have strong family values and I dream about my future beloved man. I am ready to open my heart for tenderness and passion. I’m open-hearted, sincere, ready to help when I’m needed. I like to communicate with interesting people. I’m fun, happy, I love life, I’m communicative. I always look at this life with optimism and faith in my soul I consider myself a very active girl. I like to be in move and of course when I have free time I like to be in the gym. I like fitness and aerobics. When it is summer time I like to go to the beach with my friends and have fun there. That is a pleasure for me to get tanned and swim.

My hobbies

cooking, especially Ukrainian food

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to make my future beloved man the happiest in the world. I am really tired f being alone. And that is why I am on that site with one aim. I wish to meet a serious man with the serious intentions. I want to be happy in the strong arms of an honest, serious, caring, loving, romantic and passionate man, who can give me everything I deserve. I want him to be loyal and trust-worthy, to be my best friend, companion in everything and tender lover. Do you have these features?

Video
This user does not have any video.