Nataliya

35. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id65448
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/21/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Tutor
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Creative, positive, kind, sensitive, curious, cheerful, smart lady. The main fundamental things of my personality are faithfulness, integrity, sincerity, compassion and of course a sense of humor. Everyting in this world is very interesting to me and I am willing to try new things.I like learning different cultures and traditions and have much energy to explore the world! My dreams are to meet my other half, make our own "world", live happily, travel, enjoy and explore life in all its depicts... always being under the charm of love! Everything will come true when you are in love!!! And what is most important that I really believe this dating site will help us to be together!

My hobbies

Photography, reading, dancing, cooking, traveling, singing, doing sports, hair dressing, cars, cinema, music

Partner I'm looking for

Maybe you are looking for me?! I would like to say I do not believe in ideal people but when you fall in love- your partner will be ideal for you and life becomes full of sense and meaning. I want us to complement each other in everything. My man is a Protector! He feels, understands, supports, respects and accepts me for who I am. He has a great sense of humor and self-confidence! Do not be shy and write to me, who knows where future bring us?;)

Video
This user does not have any video.