Elena

37. Kiev, Ukraine
id672507
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/23/1983
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • beautician
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

It's very hard to describe myself. Although I will try to do this now, to describe my character in few words. I am a young girl with a very good sense of humor, I like to smile a lot. I like to read books in my spare time. Unfortunately, I don't really like cooking, although I'm ready to start cooking for my future husband. How can I increase my chances of being revealed as the right and good candidate, starting with family? I consider myself a normal and ordinary person, maybe with some raisins that cause sympathy and attraction, the interest of a good person. I think the worst thing a person can do is pretend to be someone else, lie terribly to yourself or others, accept from others to love you or push you away for real. I promise to be sincere and never pretend.

My hobbies

I like to sing karaoke, write poetry and play hockey

Partner I'm looking for

A person with different interests, who prefers active rest at home. I dream of a smart and loving partner with whom we can create lasting unity. I like handsome man, not baby-faced, with masculine beauty, like Shrek. He's got to be a little tough, I don't like weaklings. Also kind, sociable and adaptable, and one who can change circumstances of his own free will, who does not allow them to control his life.

Video
This user does not have any video.