Nataliya

38. Kharkov, Ukraine
id690663
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/04/1980
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • policewoman
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Attractive, blond, pretty, positive - there are many things that will attract you to me from the first letter, first sign on my photos. Yes, I am self confident and know what I want and need in my life. I prefer to choose than to be chosen. Of course, I am friendly, with sense of humor, easy going and curious about a lot of things. I like to watch football, it is my biggest hobby. Also I attend fitness and I try to keep my body pretty to show it proudly to my future beloved. I dream to travel to far country and learn how to shoot and ride horses. Yes, I should be as a really blond cowlady, as called me my friends.

Partner I'm looking for

My dream is to find a nice man for life! Not for going to restaurants together, parties, dancing or lying on the beach. No! I need a man for life! The man, who is ready for serious care, love, paying attention to me the every day and spending good and sad moments together. I prefer mature partner, who has life experience and had ups and downs. He would appreciate not only my beauty, but also inner world. I will do the same about him! I do not care about his appearance, what income he has, where he lives and what is his age - I need soulmate and enjoy our kisses together.

Video
This user does not have any video.