22. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/07/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very calm and goal oriented girl and very self confident, open minded and active! I am also very faithful and trusting, might be naive at times But I think it will work for you. I love to cook and to go out with my friends! I am very philosophic girl with many interests, I like esoteric and interesting magic things. I believe in many things in the world that many other people are skeptic about! I am ready for serious feelings and relationships that may appear. I will be a good mother and mate. I know I am hot and sensual, the one who will share the love inside my heart will be surprised who strong a woman can love. I really enjoy travelling, discovering new places, meeting new people. I love to spend time outside, love ocean and mountains. I love to walk around the beach under the night sky, full of stars. To feel warm drops of a water on my skin. Just to go and sing some melody. Would you sing with me, dear? I had not used the dating sites. But a friend of mine on this site found her husband and so I want to try too find my destiny here

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a reliable and honest man, who knows what he wants from life and want to start serious relations with a woman like me The man – that would like to share his minds and fantasies with me and to make this dreams come true.

This user does not have any video.