Nataliya

48. Lugansk, Ukraine
id74798
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/19/1969
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • seller
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I hope that this experience will be unforgettable! I'm kind and easy-going, caring and loving. I have strong family values and want to become your future companion. I hope this dating site will help us to be together!I’m very cheerful, happy and active person and I never sit on one place! as I believe, that change your actions all the time, like you devote some of your time for learning and then you go for a jog in the part and breathe fresh air, it is really the best in order to make your life filled with happiness and joy!

My hobbies

aircraft

Partner I'm looking for

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian partner Maybe then youre looking for me! I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her. Ok, just tell me that you came to this site to find me!I’m really looking for a kind-hearted person, with a great character and amazing ideas about how we can change this world and live better life! I need to find someone, who is motivated, self-confident, brave and fearless to take risks and take new opportunities and accept life’s goals and challenges! Maybe I am talking about you? You never know, so let’s take actions?

Video
This user does not have any video.