Victoria

29. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
id82630
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/15/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • singer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I live in the beautiful city of Dnepropetrovsk, he has so many wonderful and charming places where I like to spend my free time. As difficult to describe myself, but I can say that I am very active and optimistic person! I know what I want, and I go to his goal. I am very sincere and fun. I am confident in myself, and it helps me to be open and direct lady. I love to travel to different places and see that I have never seen before. This is important because all these experiences make me dream only of the best. I really enjoy life - I'm sure I need to use every moment - every moment of my life to get what I want and what I need. There are already too many ideas in my head and heart, so I try to express them in my poems and songs. It's very interesting to be happy, not because you have, but because you feel that you need.

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I need a wise, understanding and open-minded person with many interests and with a good sense of humor. My future man will be my best friend, my passionate lover and my partner, my whole life we are very close to him, like two best friends, we will never betray or lie to each other, because he is honest, sincere, polite, kind and with a big heart. I will have the same feelings. I'm sure you're out there somewhere. Feel free to ask me anything you want to know about me!)))

Video
This user does not have any video.