Daria

27. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
id86146
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/14/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • biologist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a charming and a young girl. In a relationship I gentle, caring and attentive. I can confidently say that I am sociable and cheerful. I believe that only a man and a woman can build their own happiness, and they should first think about the feelings and harmony. I want to be with someone who is attentive, honest, kind. Maybe you think that women my age are too young or not so smart. And this is not for you. And I also have the answer to this question. My age, my life experience. I grew up in a good, decent family and I received the correct principles of marriage. I am an independent woman, I have a good, favorite work, I made all by itself and work on themselves. I love this life and I am always smiling. I am attentive to other people. I like to take care of people who need it.

My hobbies

In the evening I pamper myself needlework or reading a good book. I like to read detective stories and watch medical films. This is my paradise!

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a best friend, husband and lover, independent person, active and serious, responsible and honest, humorous, knowing how to act manly and how to treat his beloved woman. I'm not looking for a perfect or ideal man, because nobody is perfect, but you can become perfect and perfect for me! My dream is to find an intelligent and reliable man, I can commit my soul, my body and my heart I also hope that the good and loving wife for him. I want it to be funny, with a good sense of humor. We will create our beautiful world in which our children will feel safe.

Video
This user does not have any video.