Juliya

30. Odessa, Ukraine
id86304
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/24/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am loving, amazing and genuine. I will give my man all my attention, love and care. I am kind, caring and social, that's I have a lot of friends. I love my parents, my little son and my close people. I like to participate in different meetings and have active way of life. I have my own opinion on everything and I can dispute on different themes with enjoyment. I like to spend my time with my family and friends; we visit different exhibitions, museums, theatres, cinemas, restaurants and different places in our city. Sometimes I just stay at home and watch good movie or read good book. I am fond of animals and often care about them. When I meet the man of my dream, I hope that he will be of the same mind and we will spend all our time together and enjoy each other during the rest of our lives.

My hobbies

sports,cooking,nail art,dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I'm searching for a man who will love me, take care of me and understand me. He has to be romantic, kind and handsome. I want to have passionate love and don't be bored with usual relationship. It would be wonderful if he shared my hobbies and spent a lot of time with me. In return, I will love him; I will be genuine, careful and understanding. We will have cosy house at the sea coast and there will rein love, care and mutual understanding. I look for serious relations and a man with whom I will spend all my life.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.