23. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I rarely smoke
More details about me
  • 04/20/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am rather well bred, kind and sociable person, who is dreaming about friendly family since childhood. Unfortunately, I cold never built true relationships with sfernices. But I am very optimistic lady and I never loose my hope in happy future. I am sure, I will be a good wife, because I like to cook very much and I can make the best sweets in a World. Besides, I can say that I am rather responsible person and I could be a good director. I have all necessary features of character: I am intelligent, tactful and high brown. But I want to become the best wife much more than successful business lady. I am dreaming about cozy house and I am sure that man makes house, woman makes home)

My hobbies

I am not very active lady, so I prefer quit relax to active sport. A like to draw very much and I always listen to a silent music. But on my days off I always go to cinema, theatres or exhibition. Sometimes I read interesting books and watch to adventure films.

Partner I'm looking for

I never dreamt about superman, but I am sure that my future husband has to be kind, generous, sensitive, careful and tactful. I want him to be clever, because I want always have what to speak with him about. I am dreaming about lovely and friendly family. My ideal relationships are very true and kind.

This user does not have any video.