24. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/25/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very tender, caring, sociable and easygoing woman for long-term relationship who are looking for a true love. And if I love a person I belong him totally and can bring for my man a pure bliss. I want my relations to be harmonious. I adore white long roses, chocolates and serenades during the first months of our relations and I know how to escape the argues and misunderstandings during the rest of the time. I know that romance is an essential part of any relations but there is life itself that shows the real face of the person.

My hobbies

As for my interests I can easily tell you that I like to read. I have read a lot of books and I think it is wonderful. To my mind when you read you dip into mysterious world of different stories. It is wonderful feelings.

Partner I'm looking for

Here on this love dating site I am looking for a man to share my life with. I search for mutual love and feelings. I want him to have strong character and kind heart. He needs to be serious, goal-oriented, strong-willed, courageous and elegant. I am dreaming about a man who has charisma, the one who is responsible for his deeds. I am looking for attentive and caring person. I think that real relationships are based on trust, honesty, understanding, respect, care and of course love, so this is what I want to give to my partner and get back.

This user does not have any video.