Irina

24. Lugansk, Ukraine
id91019
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • auburn hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/15/1993
  • other
Self development
  • college
  • Manager of Tourist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am cheerful and active girl, who can't live without adventures! My biggest dream is to visit the city of fountains and casino - Las Vegas. I love animals, especially cats, and think that they are much more pleasant than people in some ways. I have a kind heart, so I can forgive people a lot of things, except lie and betrayal. I prefer actions to words, and I hope to find man who will not only talk, but do also. I want to be weak and covered by care of my man. I want to find love and my only man!

My hobbies

I like to draw. I can't live without painting! I am fond of writing

Partner I'm looking for

I am tired of empty unserious people, who think only about themselfes, their own problems and vulgar wishes. I'd like to see a confident man near, who isn't scared to act and to stand corrected, but is able not to fixate on them. I need a man with an active beliefs. It is important my man to be cheerful, active and opened to new experience and emotions. I want to love and be loyal to my man, but I damand the same sincerity back! I don't need empty words, which mean nothing, I believe only in actions and attitude!

Video
This user does not have any video.