27. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/31/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • lawyer
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Family - is the purpose and meaning of life of every person on earth. It is a spiritual and physical contact of two beings who have found themselves in this vast and mysterious universe) I'm a single women, looking for a man with whom would be able to share my life, a man who will be both a husband and a friend, and a good family man) I need a good, decent, sensible, thoughtful and purposeful man who knows what he wants out of life and who always achieves success in their endeavors. If you and I have common views on family and relationships between man and woman, write to me, I'll be glad to get acquainted!) I am a positive , energetic, patient and purposeful Ukrainian girl) My motto in life - "nothing is impossible", which reflects the entire mine, yet not great, way of life) I always set myself goals and objectives, and that does not happen, try to achieve them. I am a single women looking for good and kind man. I hope here I can find love on the love dating sites.

Partner I'm looking for

The main qualities of the person I'm looking for a dating site: integrity, honesty, patience and commitment to life, as well as a good sense of humor)I think its good dating sites where I can find my love.

This user does not have any video.