25. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/12/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Being open-minded is part of my nature. Staying cheerful to people around me and to people I love, taking care of them and enjoying life. I am a very tender and good-natured woman I can be a good person somebody is talking to. I can listen to a man and understand him. I always try to be natural, be myself, to live with true feelings, to perceive the world with an open heart, and not to be afraid of somebody’s disapproval. I want to feel happiness of sharing my life with someone. This is the aim of my life and I am ready to let true love and my special person come into my life.

My hobbies

I adore dancing and singing, as they make my heart beat faster!

Partner I'm looking for

I am waiting to meet my second half with the romantic, loving and caring character, big loving heart, who is open-hearted and patient like me, who is well-bred and intelligent and knows what he wants in his life. I need a true man, who knows how to take care about a true woman. I want to find a beloved man who believes in strong connections of family traditions that we will create together. I look for the best friend and life's partner whom it will be always interesting to talk, and a passionate lover whom I will forget about everything around.

This user does not have any video.