21. Lviv, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/09/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Photographer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a very trusting person. I believe in fate. Many of the men find singles women and live a long life together. Online dating sites give me the opportunity to meet my soul mate. I am a very energetic girl. I love to dance. I always smile, the world is beautiful and it is necessary to take it for what it is. Ukrainian mates like courageous and responsible men. I love an active lifestyle. I like walks in the park or by the sea. It relaxes me. I always try to think positively. I will always help a person if he needs help or support. I am very romantic girl.

My hobbies

I love to dance, they help me to forget and to relax from everyday problems. My biggest hobby is photography. I love to travel and photograph. I love good pictures, I want them to show everyone how beautiful our world, our nature.

Partner I'm looking for

Single ladies want to have a person who will always support. And I dream to find a man courageous, strong and kind. With a good heart. Who will always be able to support . Will redirect you to the correct life path. Dating sites - this is my chance, find who I was looking for so long. I want to find a man who will love me madly. Someone I can give my heart and open soul. This is popular dating sites and I hope that here I was waiting for my other half. The man with whom I can live life. To build a strong family. I want my man loved children. Because children are the biggest happiness in our life.

This user does not have any video.