39. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/05/1978
  • Christian
Self development
  • secondary school
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I am very loving and loyal single woman. I am confident and know what I want from my life. Also I am very passionate and very emotional women. Sometimes I am too open and straightforward. Not at all people like this. I like to take care about myself and always try to look very attractive. I want that myfuture man will proud of me. And I still think that woman must have not only external beauty, but also the woman should be beautiful inside. I am very caring, it is important for me that all my family and guests feel comfortable and happy with me.

Partner I'm looking for

There are no ideal men. Everything is relative.I know, that a lot of single man seeking woman, as single women looking for men. I belive to find mine men on this love dating site. I am looking for a strong and caring man who is ready for a serious relationship. For me it is important that he do not be selfish in the relationship. I believe that man and woman should be partners and complement each other. It is very important that between me and my man have formed a trusting relationship. He should not afraid to show his feelings and to trust me. I do not want a man who will be lazy and passive.

This user does not have any video.