50. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/23/1968
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • business
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

Dreams feel real while we are in them. It is only when we wake up that we realize something was actually strange. I am not here to dream. The truth is I am here on love dating site to find a partner who will connect with me both mentally and physically. I am here to discard the past and embrace a journey of love that will lead to spiritual and physical harmony. My goals are simple. I want to love, to be happy and have a harmony. I just want to walk the rest of my life hand in hand with a man who wants achieve all these things together. I think that love is more than just saying the words I love you to someone, it takes commitment and trust. I am a good listener and think that it is better to give then receive. I will never take my partner for granted. I am affectionate, loving and caring person. I will always appreciate my partner and contribute to the relationship.

My hobbies

There are no good places for spending time in our town, that’s why I just like walking and spending time with my relatives and friends! I’m visiting a cinema, however, I prefer theater. Stage is something I admire. I love to travel Ukraine and swim in the sea! There is sea, but it is not clean. There is a one clean place, which is still remaining in Ukraine – mountains. So, travelling to the mountains is a thing for me! There I feel harmony with myself! In addition, my big interest is cooking. I believe that I can cook pretty well! Do you want to try? – You’re welcome! Just invite me to your country:))!!

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind companion finder, who is experienced in life and who knows how to treat a woman and make her feel like a queen. Who is reliable, caring and can disclose her better features. Who is my soul mate and can share all everyday moments and can be part of my life. Not a prince, but a mature King , who needs a Queen next to him.

This user does not have any video.