23. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/05/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I always thought it is a bad style to advertise yourself but need to give you a vision of me so you could understand who you are talking to. I am a very calm person, kind and generous. I am known as a gentle, affectionate and very romantic lady.I heard I am very well-mannered, stable, reliable and educated person. Hope it is true. Smile. I have a vision of what the perfect relationship is like, but must admit the reality is not always the same – but fundamentally trust and communication and affection and honesty are key elements. I appreciate home comfort very much. I think that home is a place where person should feel really good. I’m a woman that loves her family above all things and is always honest, trustworthy and giving in the relationship. So here I am, looking for someone to share my happiness with.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

It's hard to write about the type of man I am looking for, it's what's inside the person that counts, I want to be both a best friend and lover with my husband – I want our relationship to be one based on equality, where we support each others goals, but challenge each other when we don’t think the other is right. This is where mutual respect comes into play – we both will listen to each other. I think when people together they can do anything and enjoy it.I want someone who is serious about a relationship and will share similar interest and strong family values.

This user does not have any video.