Lyudmila

40. Odessa, Ukraine
id69763
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/23/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • cosmetologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am tender and gentle, honest and sincere, very feminine and sensual, sexy and passionate. I will stop on these qualities of my character, because I wish to stay a little mystery for you and not write some banality or not real things, which will describe me from better side but will not be true, like girls like to do...I understand all women, because this is a great dream to get married with a kind, handsome, honest man. I love my life so much! I want to be happy and make happy my future soul mate. Im very sexy and tender girl.I like photography very much!Also I like sport,especially athletics.I prefer active life.I spend my spare time with friends.I love nature so much!Im fond of music.I enjoy movies,walking, reading,relaxing and travel.

My hobbies

cooking, reading

Partner I'm looking for

My dream is to find a suitable man. I need an active, interesting and fun person to me. I wish that he would be my prince, romantic and at the same time little wild and very special. That he knew how to care for the woman. What she wants and that hesitates to say. I want that my eyes will shine with happiness in his presence. Together we will achieve everything and go through life with laugh. I want to feel like a woman next to him. I am ready to make him happy!

Video
This user does not have any video.