Natalya

32. Severodonetsk, Ukraine
id74817
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/10/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • a manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

There are many nice things I can tell you about myself, but the main are that I love my life, I love children and respect elder people, I love animals, especially horses, and every time when I have a chance I make everybody smile and happy! My character is very calm. My friends tell me that I can be a good housewife and a good cooker!I am happy with what I have in my life, but I think it is too less for the full happiness. Though, I am trying to enjoy every minute of my new day and do everything possible to make people around me happy! At my free time I like to listen to the relaxing music, it always makes me feel inspired. I like to read psychological and some historical books. Also I like to spend my time with my family - every Sunday we all gather together and enjoy festive dinner!

My hobbies

horse riding

Partner I'm looking for

First of all I am looking for a kind and positive man. I do not like people who feel depressed and sad. I love to have fun and my man has to have a good sense of humor and he has to be always in a good form. Also he has to have such qualities as seriousness, responsibility and courage. I am looking for an older man, as I think they are more life-experienced and they do not play love games with women. But of course, it all depends on the character of the person.

Video
This user does not have any video.