35. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/01/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Specialist Nail Design
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a serious lady who wants to start a real, meaningful and lasting relationships that will turn in a friendly and happy semi.I quite versatile, and I think that everyone should just try everything in life ... I graduated from the university, but I was in design and fashion. Currently I am working skilled master teacher at an international level for nail design. I have many hobbies and I'm a very creative person, I love to photograph, draw a design. I am a very good conversationalist and open person, so I have a lot of friends. They say that I am very harmonious and active lady ... I'm open, kind, purposeful and cheerful person. My job gives me the opportunity to travel and experience new ways of life. I visited some countries, but it is not a chapel. I want to meet a good man in my life, and create with him a strong happy family. I am a mature woman in all aspects, and I'm ready for family life.

My hobbies

I like to invent something new and I like to search for individual style in every person.

Partner I'm looking for

I think that any strong and happy relationships are based on mutual love, respect, honesty and loyalty. I do want to find my unique man who will become my Universe, my world. I will give him everything I have. I can't imagine my life without love. Love is a special feeling. Mutual understanding and complete honesty and trust are main components of serious relations in my understanding. I am searching for my true love, my only one. I hope it is you)))

This user does not have any video.