42. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/28/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • master nail, makeup artist, fashion designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I registered on this site for the sole purpose of finding her beloved man, a husband! I want to love and be loved! Honesty and respect for me the most important thing in a relationship. I'll tell you a little about myself .. I have a grown daughter, her 20 years. I raised her myself. I'm tired of being single woman ... now completely independent daughter and now is the time to think about their personal lives. In this new dating site a lot of Ukrainian girls who are looking for her man. And guess who seeks will always find !!!

My hobbies

Making handmade jewelry. I make headbands,earrings ,bracelets,brooches-style D&g when she saw one of the collections in my 2012,I wanted to repeat those chic products.Month,worked out how to do and was looking for the right materials.When did the first job, enjoyed her appearance!I love to make beautiful and stylish things with their hands!Get enormous pleasure from it

Partner I'm looking for

Urgent !! Woman seeking for a man! ;) Educated, intelligent, serious, caring, a man who is seeking for Ukrainian lady single and wants to to make a match!

This user does not have any video.