36. Mariupol, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/07/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Office Manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Looking at the night sky, at the millions of stars, I am thinking of how many there are people in this world and we all so differ from each other. And how to find that person who is assigned to you only. When the star is falling, we use to wish, and every time I think where this person is, how he is smiling, what he is thinking about now. Maybe at this moment he is reading this? My Man I want to spend time with you and have fun and pleasure together. You know I am romantic and tender creature.I like tenderness and care.As you say Habit is the second nature.My nature is love and pleasure.I get used for admiring the person who is my closest friend.I suppose to have a realy good time with you.My profile reflects my character.Check it and write to me and I will send you some pictures.You will find our how I recreate and enjoy myself. I am waiting for you, Marina

Partner I'm looking for

I don't know what he is like because I haven't met him yet... I will consider all possible variants ;)

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.